World Commerce And Contracting Negotiation Week

World Commerce And Contracting Negotiation Week in London on Tuesday, March 12, 2024
World Commerce And Contracting Negotiation Week in London on Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 -- Thursday, March 14, 2024, 0830 - 1200
Negotiation Week is a dynamic and immersive virtual event designed to bring together professionals, experts, and enthusiasts from diverse industries to explore, discuss, and enhance their negotiation skills. The event aims to provide valuable skills, practical strategies, and networking opportunities for individuals seeking to excel in the art and science of negotiation.

Gear up to refine your negotiation prowess and gain insightful perspectives that are relevant to both your professional endeavors and personal interactions. Uncover the subtleties of power dynamics, master effective communication strategies, and grasp problem-solving techniques that serve as the cornerstone for triumph in negotiations.

Through insightful panel discussions, case studies, and interactive sessions we'll explore the key themes that form the bedrock of successful negotiations, such as cultural competence in negotiation, sustainability and corporate responsibility, adapting to the digital landscape, trust and emotional intelligence, challenges and lessons in negotiation, and much much more!


Ticket includes
Access to global sessions live and on-demand
12 months access to all content post-event
3 CPD points

Event Timings
To accommodate our global audience, we have split the day into two time zones - APAC and EMEA / Americas. Each day will start at the following times and the full agenda includes the exact timings for each day

APAC
06:50 IST
09:20 HKT
12:20 AEDT
14:20 NZDT

Americas
06:30 PDT
08:30 CDT
09:30 EDT

EMEA
13:30 GMT
14:30 CET
17:30 GST

Category: Conferences | Business and Economics | Business
Starting Price Per Person
£ 79.00 GBP
Other Information
Where
Virtual
Event
London WC1 1BA
United Kingdom
( Multi-Purpose Events Venue )

                 
Event Organizer Contact
Christine McCurdy
info@worldcc.com
+12034335568
More Events
Event ID: 230064

Get Events in Your Inbox

We have over 100,000 Events in 80+ Categories. Tell us what type of events you like, and we will send them to your inbox


  •    
  •